Messaging Masterclass

FROM BLENDING IN TO
BOLDLY STANDING OUT

7 Foundational Elements that
Make Your Message ROAR™

Thursday July 6, 2017
@ 5pm BST / 12pm EDT / 9am PDT

Are you putting yourself out there but feel like you’re blending in with all the noise and clutter? Maybe you’re even admiring the success of others in your market and don’t think you can ever compete with them. How will you get anyone to pay attention to you?

When you find and OWN the words that control and shape the perception that people have of you and your business, you will be able to:

  • QUICKLY establish yourself as the expert in your market
  • EASILY create content that is memorable
  • attract your DREAMIEST clients
  • create products and services that your clients are WAITING TO BUY

Join me for this Messaging Masterclass so that you can stop blending in, and instead boldly stand out in your market.

You’ll learn:

  • The 7 Foundational Elements that Make Your Message ROAR™.
  • Why these elements give you a competitive advantage.
  • How to start developing these TODAY.

 

Karie Price is a Brand Messaging Coach helping ambitious women business owners find and own the words to stand out, be heard, and Make their Message ROAR™. With more than 20 years of experience in branding and business analysis, she guides her clients to uncover and master their Relatable, One-of-a-kind, Actionable, and Reliable message, so that they can boldly and confidently own their place in their market.